Skip to content
FREE 3 DAY SHIPPING WITH YOUR $50 ORDER! Details

Images

Details

Item# 12464

Unlock-It Makeup Remover Wipes

$10.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
10.00
USD
Availability: 

In Stock

Qty

Promotions

Special Offer

We absolutely adore these hardcore wipes! They feel so soft and gentle against the face, but we know these bad boys pack a punch! It’s the only remover we’ve found that completely erases ALL traces of long wear makeup.

To all our sensitive-skin darlings out there, these wipes were made for you! Soothing botanicals nourish and refresh your complexion, while powerful removers let you say “adios!” to budge-proof formulas and buildup. They’re also oil-free, fragrance-free, antibacterial and 100% biodegradable!

We rest easy knowing we’re just one clean swipe away from the next badass look!

#VeganAlert!

100% Cruelty Free Forever!

"The secret weapon for a clean canvas." —KvD

Remove even when you're on the move. This portable pack is a super-refreshing travel buddy!

Complete the Look

Unlock-It Makeup Remover Wipes is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg! Waterproof eye makeup is toast! This is a fantastic product. One simple swipe and all my waterproof, black mascara is gone.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME liquid lipstick I just LOVE Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick, my first was Bachelorette and know I have 13!!! Just keep going like this, YOU ROCK IT! Love you all <3
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good packaging I like the packaging and that you can snap it closed to keep them fresh. However, they do not work any better than by drug store ones. They are not what I reach for first. Just ok. I have sensitive skin and they do not bother it.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best These are the best because of the packaging. The seal is one layer to protect and keep the moisture sealed but the lid lock is the key most other products like this do not have and the towelettes dry out before you can use them.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE !!!!!! THESE ARE THE BEST MAKEUP WIPES I HAVE EVER USED IN MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!! IT TAKES ALL MY MAKE UP OFF WITH OUT A FIGHT, AND MY RED LIP STICK COME RIGHT OFF. THEY HAVE A LIGHT FRESH SCENT AND MAKES MY SKIN FEEL LIKE SILK.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got an allergic reaction from it. I assumed that all your products were natural, including the makeup wipes. It gave both my eyes a ugly rash. As far as makeup goes it's okay.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great on my sensitive skin Though these wipes are a little pricey it's totally worth it. They work great in my sensitive skin, remove makeup with ease, and leave my skin feeling fresh and hydrated.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE! I actually love this product! Despite the reviews I ordered it and I am not disappointed. My daughter and I have tried several different brands and they tend to hurt my eyes...I don't know if its the formula in the wipes or what but this product is not soaking wet but just enough to take all my makeup off with one wipe. I am not giving it 5 stars because regardless the price is a little high...I would have to spend this once a month if I included it as part of my nightly regimen.
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_12464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_katvondbeauty